LOGO Lets-Dance

Frequently Asked Questions

Here you'll find answers to frequently asked questions

Here's what to do:

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right and then click on “Register”. A new window is opening up.
  2. Set your email address and password and click the “Register with email address” button – alternatively, you can register via Facebook or Google.
  3. You will now receive an email from us in which you must click on the activation link for your user account. At the same time, you will be redirected to our landing page, where you can create your user profile.
  4. Your user account has now been created so that you can log in to Lets-Dance again at any time with your email address and your chosen password.

By registering on Lets-Dance and then creating your user profile, you will automatically receive your Lets-Dance Basic membership. The Basic membership is free, but not all functions on Lets-Dance are available to you (e.g. contacting other users with the Basic membership is only possible to a limited extent). You can find out which functions are available to you as a basic member here see.

If you want to use all Lets-Dance features, you must purchase the Lets-Dance Premium membership.

You can do this as follows:

The prerequisite is that you are already registered and have created a user profile.

  1. Please click on the button “Go to premium offers” in your profile or in the footer of the Lets-Dance website.
  2. You will now be redirected to our Premium Sales Landing Page. All premium services are listed here.
  3. You can now take out a premium subscription of your choice. The subscriptions differ in price and duration
  4. You now have to click on the “Book now” button and you will be redirected to the website of our payment service provider Digistore24.com.
  5. You have to enter your most important personal data again and choose the desired payment method. You must also confirm that you are waiving your cancellation period so that we can activate your premium account.
  6. After entering all the necessary data, click the “Order now for a fee” button. The transaction is completed.
  7. If the transaction was successful, your premium account will be activated immediately. You will receive an email confirmation from Lets-Dance. You will also receive additional benefits from Digistore24 will send the invoice for the purchase by email.
  8. You will now be automatically redirected to your profile.
  9. You can now use all premium services as long as your premium membership lasts.

The premium subscription fees are always paid at the beginning of the booked period and for the entire subscription period. Before you complete the purchase of the premium membership, all permitted payment methods that are permitted for the respective subscription will be displayed on the website of our payment service provider Digistore24. Payment by credit card or Paypal is always possible.

After the booked period has expired, your premium membership subscription will automatically be extended again for the booked period unless you have canceled your subscription. You can view the duration of your subscription at any time in the settings of your member area here

You can change your premium membership in the Settings of Lass Tanzen or at Digistore24 can be canceled at any time. The cancellation will then take effect at the end of your selected premium subscription.

Please proceed as follows:

  1. Please click on the “Cancel subscription” button in the settings of your member area
  2. You will now be redirected to our payment service provider Digistore24.
  3. Now please click on the arrow next to the sentence “I would like to cancel the payments”.
  4. Please click on the “I would like to cancel payments” button. 5.It is now possible to give a reason for the cancellation in the white comment field. If you don’t want this, just click the “Stop payments anyway and lose access later” button at the bottom.
  5. Your subscription will now be canceled and you will now see online that the cancellation was successful. You will also now receive a cancellation confirmation by email from Lets-Dance and DIgistore24.
  6. In the Lets-Dance member area it can take up to 5 minutes until it appears that your subscription has been canceled. We ask for your patience at this point, the cancellation will have been successful in any case if you receive a confirmation email you got. 8.Your premium membership will of course remain in effect until the premium subscription expires.
  7. You can change the cancellation time at any time in the Settings of your member area see

If you cancel your premium membership, you will continue to be able to use the Lets-Dance platform as a basic member after your subscription has expired. However, as a Basic member you will no longer have access to all of the functions of the Lets-Dance portal.

No problem! Here's what to do:

  1. Click on the profile icon at the top right and then click on “Log in”
  2. Click on the "Forgot password" link and follow the instructions
  3. You will then receive an email containing a link with which you can set a new password.

Here's what to do:

  1. Sign in.
  2. Click on your profile icon in the top right corner and then click on “Settings”
  3. You can easily change your password under the “Access data” tab.

Here's what to do:

  1. Sign in.
  2. Click on your profile icon in the top right corner and then click on “Settings”
  3. You can easily change your password under the “Access data” tab.

Would you like to manage email notifications and control which messages you receive from Lets-Dance?

Here's what to do:

  1. Sign in.
  2. Click on your profile icon in the top right corner and then click on “Settings”
  3. You can easily change your password under the “Email Notifications” tab.

Would you like to change your profile picture and/or your background image?

Here's what to do:

  1. Navigate to your profile.
  2. In your profile, click on the gear next to "Photos" and change your profile photo and/or your banner image in the new window.

Would you like to delete your user account?

Here's what to do:

  1. Sign in.
  2. You can delete your profile under the menu item “Settings”->“Profiles”.

A notice: You cannot delete your profile if you have an uncancelled Premium membership. In this case, you must first cancel your Premium subscription. As soon as the cancellation is confirmed, you have the option of deleting your user profile. Please note, however, that amounts already paid for the subscription period will not be refunded, even if the user profile is deleted.

  1. Navigate to the homepage or click the search icon in the header
  2. Then select the gender, location and desired dance (optional).
  3. Depending on your search criteria, the dance profiles of other users that match your search will now appear.
  4. You can now click on a profile of your choice and you will be taken to the profile page of your potential dance partner.
  5. Now you can write a message to the user via our Lets-Dance Messenger and get in touch with the user (if you are a basic user, you can only write a pre-written message to the user).

We work with the payment service provider Digistore 24, which has numerous medium-sized companies place their trust in us. Payment processing via Digistore24 is completely safe. See for yourself on our partner's website digistore24

Dance Partner
Search Dance PartnerSign Up
Login
Lets-Dance
lass-tanzen.com
© Lets-Dance 2024